Commonwealth of Virginia

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation

9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485

(804) 367-8500
www.dpor.virginia.gov

U VR

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation

CERTIFICATION REQUEST FORM
Fee $35.00 per request
$5.00 per additional copy - *No additional charge for Real Estate Individuals

[ ] Appraiser (R.E.)

The charge for a Certification of Regulant Status is $35.00. Additional original copies of the same Certification of Regulant
Status may be requested at the same time as the original request at a charge of $5.00 per copy*.

Payment can be made by credit card, check or money order payable to the TREASURER OF VIRGINIA.
[ ] Elevator Mechanic [ ] Polygraph Examiner

[] Architect [] Engineer [] Real Estate*
[] Asbestos [] Esthetician [ ] Residential Building Energy Analyst
[ ] Auctioneer [] Geologist [ ] Soil Scientist

[ ] Backflow Prevention Device Worker

[] Hearing Aid Specialist [ ] Surveyor Photogrammetrist

[] Barber [] Home Inspector [] Tattooer
[] Body Piercer [] Interior Designer [] Waste Management Facility Operator
[ ] Boxer [] Land Surveyor [ ] Waterwell System Provider

[ ] Branch Pilot
[] CIC Association

[] Landscape Architect
[] Lead Abatement

[ ] Wastewater Works Operator
[ ] Waterworks Operator

[ ] CIC Manager [] Martial Arts [ ] Wax Technician
[ ] Contractor [] Nail Technician [ ] Wetland Delineator
[ ] Contractor - Tradesman [] Optician [ ] Wrestling
[ ] Cosmetology [] Onsite Sewage System Professional
1. How many additional copies (@ $5 per copy*) are you requesting? ~ +$35.00 = Total amount due:
2. Are you providing a form? Yes [ ] No*™[ ] * Ifno, the cerification will be prepared on a DPOR form.
3. Legal Name
Last First Middle Generation
Prior Name
Last First Middle Generation
4. Professional Name (if applicable)
Enter any professional name used along with the legal name entered above.
5. Provide one of the following identification numbers.
[] Social Security Number ~ or  [] Virginia DMV Control Number9|é - -
*  State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or occupation issued
by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.
6. Mailing Address *

(Certification will be mailed to this address)

City State Zip Code

* If you are licensed/certified by the Board for Barbers & Cosmetology, an official certification will be mailed only to a regulatory entity or agency.

7. Email Address 8. Contact Numbers
(Only to be used for communication with the Board staff in regards to your request.) Primary Telephone
9. Virginia License Number:
Name as it appears on License:
10.  Signature Date
[X] Click here if providing additional information regarding your request and enter info on next page or attach a separate page.
OFFICE DATE FEE TRANS CODE ENTITY # FILE #/LICENSE # ISSUE DATE
oNLY 9003
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Virginia License Number:

Additional information that would be of assistance in researching your licensing record(s).

Special instructions (including mailing instructions if address is different from that listed above).

Please sign and submit this form to the following address:

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233-1485

A406-01CERT-v6 Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation/CERT REQ FORM
08/12/2020 Page 2 of 2



