Commonwealth of Virginia
Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485
(804) 367-8510
www.dpor.virginia.gov



Common Interest Community Board TIME-SHARE RESELLER REGISTRATION APPLICATION Fee \$250.00

A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u>, or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your application package.

		APPLICATI	ON FEES ARE NO	OT REFUNDABLE.			
1.	Name of Time-Share Reseller	_					
2.	Trade or Fictitious Name(s) of	Reseller _					
3.	Time-Share Reseller's Mailing	Address _					
		_					
		Ci	ty		State	Zip Code	
4.	Time-Share Reseller's Principa	ıl Street Addı	ress Check here	e if Street Address is the <u>same</u> as the l	Mailing Address listed	above.	
		_					
_		Ci	ty		State	Zip Code	
5.	Email Address						
6.	Contact Numbers						
7.		Primary Telephor		Alternate Telephone		ax	
1.	Select <u>one</u> of the following and provide the information below about the Time-Share Reseller. Business Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN)* -						
	Dusiness i ederal Employer	identification	Number (I Lilv)	Federal Employer Identificat	tion Number (12-3456	(789)	
				federal employer identification number	,	,	
	security number or a control number Developer's Social Security		'irginia Department of Mo	tor Vehicles.			
	Virginia Department of Moto		ontrol Number*	Social Security or Virginia	- DMV Number (123-4	5.6780\	
	* State law requires every applicant for	for a license, certi	ificate, registration or othe		ss, trade, profession o	•	
8.	Time-Share Reseller's Type of	Organization	n (select only one)				
	Sole Proprietorship	☐ General Pa	,	Association	Other, please	specify:	
	☐ Corporation ◆	_ Limited Lial	bility Company [♦]	☐ Limited Partnership [♦]			
	State Corporation Commission Number						
	Virginia or otherwise authorize	nmission. Firms ed to transact	s/businesses shall be obusiness in Virginia.	or limited partnership , the firm/b organized as business entities und Firms must register any trade C at <u>www.scc.virginia.gov</u> or by ph	ler the laws of the 0 or fictitious name	Commonwealth of es with the State	
9.	Jurisdiction where business wa	is formed _		D	ate formed		
	DATE FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY#	FILE #/LICENSE #		ISSUE DATE	
FFICE SE	\$250	1020		0525			

10. Location of each of the Time-Share Reseller's sales offices in Virginia:

	Street Address	City, State & Zip Code	Manager's Nam	Manager's Name			
11.	Name of Lead Dealer						
12.	Lead Dealer's Mailing Address						
40		City	State	Zip Code			
13.	Lead Dealer's Principal Street Address	Check here if Street Address is the <u>same</u>	as the Mailing Address listed above.				
		City	State	Zip Code			
14.	Lead Dealer's Email Address			F			
15.	Lead Dealer's Contact Numbers						
16	List all states on invisdictions in which on	• •	e Telephone	Fax			
16.	List all states or jurisdictions in which an application for registration or similar document has been filed for this Time-Share Reseller.						
17.	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Dealer or any principals of the firm ever been subject to a <u>disciplinary action</u>						
	taken by <u>any</u> (including Virginia) local, sta	ate, or national regulatory body?					
	No Yes If yes, complete a Disciplina	ary Action Donorting Form					
18. A.	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Deal		een convicted or found gui	lty, regardless			
	of the manner of adjudication, in any juris	, · · ·	· ·	, .			
	be considered a conviction. No						
	Yes If yes, complete a Criminal	Conviction Reporting Form.					
В.	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Dea	ler or any principals of the firm withir	•				
	found guilty, regardless of the manner of Any plea of nolo contendere shall be con		ie United States of any <u>m</u>	<u>isdemeanor</u> ?			
	No	Sidered a conviction.					
	Yes If yes, complete a Criminal						
19.	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead De						
	application ever had any outstanding jubankruptcies? Specifically provide all rele	•	•	• .			
	55.1-2200 of the Code of Virginia .	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	3	0			
	No If we arrayida a complete	d Advance Financial Distance D	on Fame in the state of the state of				
		d Adverse Financial History Reporting Ingresale services as defined in § 55					
	institution rolated to provid			J			

By signing this application, I, the Time-Share Reseller or authorized agent for the Time-Share Reseller, hereby execute and file with the Secretary of the Virginia Common Interest Community Board full and irrevocable authority to receive service of any lawful process in any non-criminal proceeding arising under Sections §§ 55.1-2200 through 55.1-2252 of the *Code of Virginia* in the name of the applicant, either individually or co-partners or members of the applicant, in any of the courts of record of the Commonwealth of Virginia, and it is hereby stipulated and agreed that such service of process on said Secretary shall be taken and held in all courts to be valid and binding as if due service has been made upon the applicant, its partners and members personally within the Commonwealth of Virginia.

20. I, the undersigned Time-Share Reseller or authorized agent for the Time-Share Reseller, certify that the foregoing statements and answers are true, and I have not suppressed any information that might affect the Board's decision to approve this application. I certify that I will notify the Department if I or any member of company management are subject to any disciplinary action or convicted of a misdemeanor or felony (in any jurisdiction) prior to becoming registered. I certify that I have read, understood and complied with all the laws of Virginia under the provisions of Title 55.1, Chapter 22, of the Code of Virginia and the Time-Share Regulations.

Printed Name			
Title			
Signature		Date	

ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTATION (Label each exhibit as indicated.)

All exhibits may be submitted in paper or electronic format.

Electronic documents may be submitted on a CD, flash drive, or attached to an email sent to: cic@dpor.virginia.gov

Exhibit A A copy of the certificate of incorporation or certificate of authority to transact business in Virginia issued by the Virginia State Corporation Commission, or any other entity formation documents, together with any trade or fictitious name certificate.

Exhibit B A copy of the resale purchase contract.

Exhibit C A copy of the resale transfer contract.

Exhibit D A copy of disclosures required by § 55.1-2228 of the *Code of Virginia*.

Exhibit E A narrative description of the marketing or advertising plan.