Commonwealth of Virginia
Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485
(804) 367-2039
www.dpor.virginia.gov



Real Estate Appraiser Board APPRAISER TRAINEE LICENSE APPLICATION Fee \$155.00

A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u>, or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your application package.

APPLICATION FEES ARE NOT REFLINDABLE

>	Total Fees includ	le Application fe			fee.	O1 112.									
1.	Name Last			— Fir	ret			Middle					_	Gen	eration
2.	Provide <u>one</u> of the following identification								Generation						
۷.		Security Number			nia DMV Contr	ol Number*] _			-			
	* State law re	equires every applica monwealth to provid	ant for a license, o	certificate	, registration or ot	ner authorization							or oc	cupati	on issued
3.	Date of Birth	MM/DD/Y													
4.	Mailing Address (PO Box accepted)														
	The mailing address will be printed on the license.														
				City							State		-	Zip Co	ode
5.	Street Address (PO Box not accepted)				Check here if Street Address is the <u>same</u> as the Mailing Address listed above.										
	PHYSICAL ADDRESS REQUIRED								3						
				City							State			Zip Co	ode
6.	E-mail Addres	SS		,										·	
7.	Contact Numb														
, ,	Primary Telephone Alternative Telephone Fax														
8.	8. Do you hold a <u>current</u> or <u>expired</u> real estate appraiser or real estate appraiser trainee license, certifical registration in any state or jurisdiction (excluding Virginia)?							tion or							
	registration in	any state or ju	irisdiction (ex	cludin	g Virginia)?										
	Yes \square	If yes comple	ate the followi	na tah	ام										
Ī	State/Jurisdiction License, Ceri			tificatio	ification or Registration No. License Type				e	Expiration Date					ate
055105	DATE	FEE	TRANS CODE		ENTITY #		F	ILE #/LICENS	SE#					ISSUE	DATE
OFFICE USE ONLY	•		1020	İ		4004									

9.	,	mpleted 75 hours of pre-license is application?	education courses within the last five	e-year period immediately preceding
	Yes		certified transcript, Education Certified documentation verifying completion of	·
		Pre-License Education Cours Basic Appraisal Principles Basic Appraisal Procedures The 15-hour National USPAP C Total	30 hours 30 hours	
10.	•	mpleted an Appraiser Qualificaties of supervising appraisers and	ion Board-approved course specifical appraiser trainees?	lly oriented to the requirements and
	Yes	If yes, attach an original or coother documentation verifying of	ertified transcript, Education Certifica completion of this course.	tion, Certification of Completion, or
11.	Have you even body?	er been subject to a disciplinary	action taken by any (including Virgin	ia) local, state or national regulatory
	Yes	3 1	of the final order, decree or case deci nich order, decree or case decision.	sion by a court or regulatory agency
12.	•		ction of a <i>misdemeanor involving r</i> ist be disclosed on this application.	noral turpitude and/or any felony?
	Yes 🗌	certified copy of the final order authority to issue such order,	nd/or felony conviction(s). Attach you er, decree, or case decision by a cou decree, or case decision; <u>and</u> any on (e.g., information on the status of on of rehabilitation, etc.).	urt or regulatory agency with lawful other information you wish to have
		phone at (804)674-6718. Applica	s may be obtained by contacting the Virginia ants with convictions from other jurisdictions, state/jurisdiction in which they have been con	other than Virginia; must provide an original
13.	information the to any discipl license. I als Appraisers ur Regulations at I further attes	nat might affect the Board's decisionary action or convicted of any so certify that I understand, and the provisions of Title 54.1, and the <i>Uniform Standards of Prost</i> that I am of good moral characters.	ng statements and answers are trusion to approve this application. I will a felony or misdemeanor charge (in and have complied with, all the laws Chapter 20.1 of the Code of Virginia a cofessional Appraisal Practice. Ster, honest, truthful, and competent to safeguard the interests of the public.	notify the Department if I am subject ny jurisdiction) prior to receiving my of Virginia related to Real Estate and the <i>Real Estate Appraiser Board</i>
	Signature			Date

➤ Pursuant to the *Real Estate Appraiser Board Regulations*, Appraiser Trainee Licenses are issued only to candidates that are supervised by a *Certified Virginia Real Estate Appraiser* in good standing. The <u>TRAINEE SUPERVISOR VERIFICATION FORM</u> verifying the required supervision must be submitted with this license application.