Commonwealth of Virginia
Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485
(804) 367-8526
www.dpor.virginia.gov



Real Estate Appraiser Board BUSINESS REGISTRATION APPLICATION Fee \$160.00

A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u>, or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your application package.

APPLICATION FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

>		been expired for more than 90 days, you must reapply .										
1.	Have you ever held a <u>current</u> or <u>expired</u> Business Entity license with the Virginia Real Estate Appraiser Board? No \[\]											
	Y	es 🗌	If yes, provide your license number and expiration date below:									
			VA License	Number 4	0 0 8		Expira	tion Date				
2.	Busi >	iness Entity/Sole Proprietor Name A sole proprietor should enter his/her full legal name and the company name should be entered below as the assumed/fictitious name. All names must be the same as displayed on government issued ID or organization/business documents.										
3.	Assumed or Fictitious Name											
	If an assumed/fictitious name is to be used, a copy of the certificate filed with the Virginia State Corporation Commission (SCC) pursuant to §59.1-69 of the <i>Code of Virginia</i> must be attached to this application.											
4.	A.	Type of business entity (select only one)										
		Sole	Proprietorship	General	Partnership +	Solely Own	ed LLC	Corporation				
		Limite	ed Partnership	Limited	Liability Company	Other, plea	se specify:					
	Other: Association, Business Trust, Government Agency, Joint Venture, Limited Liability Partnership, Non Profit, Professional Professional Limited Liability Company.											
	В.	B. State Corporation Commission (SCC) Number: (If applicable)										
	>	All businesses in Virginia must be registered with the SCC (including all out-of-state businesses). Firms/Businesses shall be organized as a business entity under the laws of the Commonwealth of Virginia or otherwise authorized to transact business in Virginia. No <i>person</i> , <i>partnership, limited liability company or corporation</i> shall conduct or transact business in this Commonwealth under any assumed or fictitious name unless register with the Virginia SCC. For additional information, contact the SCC at www.scc.virginia.gov or by phone at (804) 371-9733.										
	+	+ General Partnerships should attach recording data or a certificate of partnership issued by the Virginia State Corporation Commission (SCC).										
BOARD USE ONLY		S	cc	ISSUE DATE	TRADE NAME REGISTERED No Yes	DATE						
Office		DATE	FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY#		FILE #/LICENSE	#	ISSUE DATE			
Use Only				1020		4008						

5.	Provide one of the following identification	numbers ^本 :				
	Business Federal Employer Identification	on Number (12-34	156789)			
	Sole Proprietor's/Individual's Social Sec] - 🔲				
	Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles					
	 Enter the same identification number as used on p State law requires every applicant, who is not a s solely owned LLC who do not have a FEIN must p 	ole proprietor or solely owned LLC	C, to provide a federal employer id	entification numb	er. Sole proprietor o	
6.	Mailing Address (PO Box accepted)					
	The mailing address will be printed on the license.					
		City		State	Zip Code	
7.	Street Address (PO Box <u>not</u> accepted) PHYSICAL ADDRESS REQUIRED	Check here if Street Ad	dress is the <u>same</u> as the Mailing A	ddress listed abo	ove.	
		City		State	Zip Code	
8.	Contact Numbers Primary Teleph	none Ai	ternate Telephone			
9.	Email Address	TOTIC 74	ternate relephone			
10.	Provide the following information for a V person for this business entity: Name		d and will be disclosed upon requireal estate appraiser wh		-	
	Virginia License Number					
11.	Provide the following information for the <u>r</u> this registration: A. Name Last	registered agent, an asso	ociate, or a partner of the	business er	atity applying for	
	B. Title					
	C. Mailing Address (PO Box accepted)					
	(Residential Address)					
		City		State	Zip Code	
12.	I, the undersigned, certify that the fore information that might affect the Board's complied with all the laws of Virginia und Virginia Real Estate Appraiser Board Reg	going statements and a decision to approve this a ler the provisions of Title	application. I certify that I	have not s have read,	suppressed any understood and	
	Signature			Date		
		vidual named in question #10.)		_		