Commonwealth of Virginia
Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485
(804) 367-8506
https://dpor.virginia.gov



Virginia Auctioneers Board INDIVIDUAL AUCTIONEER LICENSE RENEWAL FORM Fee \$55.00

A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u>, or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your application package.

APPLICATION FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

>	your address of re	ecord approxim		r to the expiration		n the Department. The Re license. Your license cann		
1.	Provide your \	√irginia Auctio	neer license nur	nber:				
	Virginia License Number			Expiration Date				
2.	Full Legal Name (As it appears on your government issued ID or other legal documentation.)							
	Last (required)		First (required)		Middle	Generation	
3.	Provide at least <u>one</u> of the following identification numbers*: Social Security Number and/or							
	➤ Enter the sa ★ State law re	equires every applic	umber as used on exa ant for a license, certi	ficate, registration or c	ther authorization	nses on file with the department. n to engage in a business, trade, e <i>Virginia</i> Department of Motor V		
4.		ess (PO Box acting address will be don the license.	·					
5.	Street Addres	s (PO Box <u>no</u> Al address re	t accepted)	City Check here if	Street Address is	s the <u>same</u> as the Mailing Address	State Zip Code s listed above.	
>	Is this a <u>new</u> a	address?	- ⊼ No □ Yes	City ★ □ * If yes,	your address o	f record will be changed to the	State Zip Code e address listed above.	
6.	Contact Numb	pers						
_			Primary Telephon	e	Alternate	Telephone		
7.	Email Address		Email address is	considered a publi	ic record and w	rill be disclosed upon request f	from a third party.	
OFFIC		FEE	17 TRANS CODE 2020	ENTITY#	29	FILE #/LICENSE #	ISSUE DATE	

- 8. By signing this application, I certify the following statements:
 - By submitting the renewal fee and this completed renewal form, I comply/certify that I have completed the
 continuing education requirements as contained in the Virginia Regulations Governing Auctioneers (6 hours of
 continuing education in accordance with the Board's requirements), unless except from these requirements set
 forth in the Code of Virginia § 54.1-603.1.
 - I, the undersigned, certify that the foregoing statements and answers are true, and that I have not suppressed any information that might affect the Board's decision to approve this application.

Signature	Date
-----------	------

REQUIRED ATTACHMENT:

A completed <u>Auctioneer Surety Bond Form</u> must be submitted in order to renew your Virginia auctioneer license. The surety bond must commence no later than the effective date of the license and shall expire no sooner than the date of expiration of the license.

Mail this form with your renewal fee, made payable to the *Treasurer of Virginia* or use the credit card payment form available at https://dpor.virginia.gov/FormsAndApplications to the following address:

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400 Richmond, VA 23233-1485